Solustep

Home > Innovation  

Innovation

SOLUSTEP develops leading-edge products.

We aim to continually improve our products by remaining in direct contact with universities in order to initiate or take part in research programs. We innovate through our new formulas, specifically via carbon uptake and methanization.

Carbon uptake



During the denitrification process (transfer from nitrate to N2), there is a chance that insufficient quantities of organic carbon will be taken up to ensure good results. The uptake of a carbon source can be essential (SOLUSTEP B6370).

Methanization

During the formation of methane, methanogenic bacteria -  characterized by the presence of coenzymes  - break down organic matter via anaerobic fermentation. These trace elements are essential to the growth of bacteria populations (SOLUSTEP B6400).

Solustep Range

 
+Phosphorus supply
 
+Nitrogen and phosphorus supply
 
+Carbon supply
 
+Supply of trace elements
 
+ 33(0)3 24 71 87 96   + 33(0)3 24 71 87 96

Solustep

Accueil > Innovation  

Innovation

Les produits Solustep sont à la pointe du développement.

En vue de leur amélioration constante, nous sommes en contact direct avec des universités pour initier ou participer à des programmes de recherche. Nous innovons par le biais de nouvelles formules, notamment à travers l’apport de carbone ou la méthanisation.

Apport de carbone


Lors d’un processus de dénitrification (passage de nitrate en N2), les quantités de carbone organique apportées par l’effluent peuvent être insuffisantes pour obtenir un bon résultat. L’apport d’une source carbonée peut être indispensable (SOLUSTEP B6370)

Méthanisation

Lors de la formation de méthane, la dégradation de la matière organique par fermentation anaérobie est réalisée par des bactéries méthanogènes caractérisées par la présence de co-facteurs enzymatiques. Ces micro-éléments sont indispensables à la croissance de ces populations bactériennes (SOLUSTEP B6400)

Gamme Solustep

 
+Apport de phosphore
 
+Apport d'azote et de phosphore
 
+Apport de carbone
 
+Apport de micro éléments
 
+ 33(0)3 24 71 87 96   + 33(0)3 24 71 87 96